Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
My username refers to the circumstances of my birth and my name.

In her own words

I am extremely independent, and I hope to find a relationship that supplements my life, not bolsters it. I have moved across the country four times in the last 10 years, and I hope to find a "home," whatever that means. I just moved to L.A. a few months ago, and I hope to find somebody who is just as excited about this city as I am and wants to get out and about. I am a nerd at heart, but I also have non-nerdy interests such as music (I have been going to concerts since I was in middle school), bourbon, and thinking about social justice issues and problems. I like to think I'm a good mix of serious and fun, and I definitely have a lot of energy. If you are compassionate, funny and acerbic, like to bellyache about how life sucks sometimes, and most importantly, have a good brain attached to a good heart, you should e-mail me because we might just get along.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I prefer dark bars full of character to "hot spots." Taken literally, though, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia, where I went for the first time last year, makes the list. Otherwise, I am not a "tropical paradise" kind of traveler but am drawn to cities.


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Fun, memories, board games, word origins and usage, bourbon, books, music, good conversation, and surrounding myself with people who are so damn good.

For fun

I live near hiking trails, and on the weekends, I look forward to hiking for hours with music and podcasts. I am always hungry, always up for a drink, and people are very important to me and I never treat them as disposable.

Last read

"Eva Luna" by Isabel Allende.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born in China, and raised in Portland, Oregon.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree No preference