Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 50 miles of Walnut Creek, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Who's up for skydiving???😉

In his own words

***full disclosure, I do work in a casino and I do work nights. So if either of those things bothers you then I'm not the right guy for you...but I wish you luck in your search for love*** Lets see lets see, I have a fantastic sense of humor, I'm very easy going of course... I'm always looking to expand my world so enlighten me. I work as a poker dealer so it's a little tough finding a good quality women which is in part why I'm here :) What am I looking for in a women? hmm, someone who is sweet and thoughtful, likes many of the same things i like. Is focused on life but also knows how to just relax and enjoy life. I dont have too many "demands" for potential dates, just be fun sweet and original :)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog and a cat, there both really cute. In the past I've had fish,mice,rabbits,hampsters and a horse. What can I say, I love animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii, Europe, Austrialia, Lake Tahoe, Vegas. I'm always up for new recomendations so If you love the travel bug tell me where I should go next : )


Diablo Valley College, Pleasant Hill, CA

Favorite things

Travel Channel, ESPN, History Channel, Chipoltle, Family Guy, hip hop, rock and house music. I like most kinds of food, Italian,Mexican,American etc. As for Music I like Hip Hop, some Pop, R&B, house music and all sorts of club remixes.

For fun

I enjoy sports, going to the movies, working out/staying in shape, I love to travel (although i havent gotten to travel much lately), hanging out with family and friends is a must, and trying new things and expanding as a person

Last read

International business text books, espn the magazine, newspaper. I'm not that into books, sorry no one is perfect



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm more about faith then religion at this point, I'm open minded to whatever faith/religion makes you happy and a better person.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
i have two years completed and i'm going back to get my degree