Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Gainesville, GA, USA | Seeking men 52-55 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I am a people person who desires to put Christ first in my life in all I do seeking someone honest who seeks to put Christ first as well.

In her own words

I enjoy life and am very outgoing. I am an encourager and enjoy being God's hands feet in whatever He chooses. I am seeking someone who also is a people person who enjoys being God's hands and feet. I believe in being honest and seek that in my future mate as well. I would like for my mate to be my best friend as well as affectionate and passionate as we grow together spiritually and in our relationship together. I believe that chemistry AND being able to relate to each other in other areas such as in conversation and mutual interests are important. I believe that you have to have both. I believe in putting yourself in the other persons shoes and try to see situations in the way that they see them. I believe in being patient, understanding, forgiving, selflessness, serving and loving the person for who they are is important for both individuals. I believe in respect for one another. I believe that you should care about how you look for your mate but also feel comfortable in just letting your hair hang down. I believe love covers all wrong and commitment is important!! I want to say that there are so many wonderful. gentlemen on this site. I need to say that I am very serious about my faith. I am not interested in anyone who is not . May you be blessed and know that He is the one who gives TRUE joy. A mate is icing on the cake :) . I would like to note that December 9th will be my last day on here. I thought it was the 8th. Be so very blessed!

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the outdoors. I enjoy going to the mountains as well as the beaches and doing activities in the city as well.

For fun

I enjoy repelling socializing with my friends, visiting new locations and since I am in the food business...of course dining out.

Last read

The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
I am a born again christian. It is a relationship and not a religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference