Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone with whom I can be...

In his own words

I am looking for someone with whom I can be myself. I work full-time, own my house and have a great dog. I work in a blue-collar field but that doesn't mean I am uneducated, I prefer to work at a job where I can actually accomplish something rather than shuffle papers, personally I couldn't do that all day and stay sane. Give me the materials, time and tools and I could built a house from the ground up. I like to fix broken things so that is what I do for a living. I have been a musician since I was a child, there was a time in my life when playing music was all I did for a living...I got tired of always being broke so I found a trade but music is still a huge part of my life and I currently play with a band. Who knows if it goes somewhere maybe a can quit my job someday...I am not turning in my two weeks notice but you have to be positive in all your endeavors. I am pretty well adjusted and for the most part I have a good life, it is lonely at times so I signed up here. I work odd hours and am not into bars unless it is to hear good music. I'll admit to being a bit reserved until I get to know someone. I wish I was the kind of guy who could comfortably start conversations with women at the gym or grocery store but I am not, you have to know yourself. I am attracted to intelligent, independent women, I don't want to be part of a couple who need to spend every second of every day together. I believe people in a secure relationship can share their lives without needing to constantly keep track of each other. I was born and raised in Rochester but left young and was a working musician for many years. I traveled a lot and had many experiences I wouldn't trade but the downside is that I didn't spread roots anywhere so I don't have a lot of friends here anymore, I do have family here so I returned. I am for the most part baggage free and like everyone else here am looking for someone with whom I connect.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats

My dog Grendel is from a shelter so his lineage is uncertain. He is probably a mix pit-lab. He has the best personality and temperament. He loves other dogs and kids and is absolutely my best pal in the world

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Parks, mountains, the woods at night with a world of stars above, Memphis Tenn., Castles and ancient ruins

Favorite things

Animals (Dog owner), outdoors activities (Mt biking, hiking, camping). I am a musician so obviously love music. Huge interest in history, reading, movies

For fun

Daily trips to the park with my dog, sometimes on foot, sometimes on bike (he runs along). I play music and enjoy listening/watching bands. I read a lot. I need more fun in my life.

Last read

Legs McNeil's "Please Kill Me: An Oral History of Punk Rock" and the fourth book in Bernard Cornwall's Sharpe series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work the night shift at the biggest HVAC company in the area. If your furnace breaks in the middle of the night there is a great chance I will be the one to fix it
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe you have to live with yourself and with what you have done in this life. Life with honor.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference