Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
An attitude of gratitude makes all of the difference.

In his own words

It's interesting to decide what to write here. I love being active outside. I work hard to do the right thing and to do things right. I always have a book to read and, if not working too much, I'll often read a good book, especially older books. Family is important to me. I go out of my way to spend time with my parents, brothers, nephews, and I do much to help family members and close friends. I have had the privilege to live overseas for long stretches of my life. Each experience has helped shape me into the man I am today. From teaching English in China after college, to living in or traveling through multiple countries in the Far East, Australia and New Zealand, and Guatemala, each place has had its impact. I enjoy hearing travel stories from others and would be happy to tell you some of mine. I love the mountains and have a passion for mountaineering and telemark skiing. Alaska is a favorite place of mine and traveling through the American West never gets old for me. Surfing and ocean sports such as free-diving are also favorite pastimes of mine. As a boy, my parents took my brothers and I on many camping trips in the North Woods, canoeing or fishing in northern lakes. Experiences like that outdoors have made me the kind of man who enjoys endurance sports, because of the way they push me to me to my limits. The woman I am looking for appreciates the natural world- the mountains, the prairie, and the ocean. She has just as much fun getting outside as she does dressing up for an event or a night out on the town occasionally. She also enjoys staying in at home sometimes. She strives to be healthy and takes care of herself with nutrition and exercise. She keeps herself sharp by pursuing knowledge and learning new things. She'll keep an open mind and engage with others in thoughtful conversation. She seeks spiritual health by practicing strong ethics and showing respect for meaningful old ways. There are many experiences yet to be had, and I have no trouble believing I'll have my best times with a great gal I haven't met, yet.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Dogs the most...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Interesting cities and places all over the world. Alaska and the American West.

Favorite things

The mountains. Secluded surf breaks. Breakfast foods. Chocolate milkshakes. A well-cooked steak with a glass of red wine.

For fun

Love to be active – Telemark ski mountaineering, surfing, snorkeling, trail running. Enjoy live music events. Travel every chance I get. Sports – baseball, basketball, and tennis are my favorites.

Last read

Most recently read Eiger Dreams: Ventures Among Men and Mountains. I enjoy books with substance including those by Plato, Homer, Tolstoy, Tolkien, and Hemingway.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Currently serving in the Marines as a Battalion Communications Officer and Platoon Commander.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am an interesting mix of Irish, German, and Austrian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a bachelor’s degree in history and political science and have started on a master’s degree.