Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
To get the full value of joy you must have somebody to divide it with. -- Mark Twain

In his own words

I think that if you asked my friends family about me, they’d tell you that I’m an easy-going, relaxed guy who always has that quirky grin on my face. I usually don’t worry about pretenses and I tend to stay away from people who pump themselves up rather than who they appear to be. Instead, I gravitate towards people who can make fun of themselves and feel good being sincere and secure. My name is Eric, and I’m a self employed property manager living in beautiful Los Angeles. My career is very important to me and to be honest occupies a good amount of my time. It takes hard work and commitment to ensure my employees and tenants are happy. I'd rather have them happy because it's even more time consuming to replace them. I’m a pretty active social guy who values “the moments in life”. Those moments I speak of would not come to fruition unless one gets out and enjoy some of what this big world has to offer. So what is it that I take the opportunity to enjoy on a regular basis. I enjoy activities that range anywhere from waking up and going on my morning runs, to indulging myself at a little taco stand off La Cienega at 2AM. Like everyone now-a-days, I love to eat…and check-in (j/k, only once in a while. it's actually pretty time consuming). I’m originally from the suburbs, I haven't resided in L.A long so it'd be cool to explore new places to dine as well as enjoy some good music. With that, I’m a huge fan of live music. The last three shows I caught were Beach House, The Weeknd and a DJ set by Boyz Noize, all top notch. I’m an avid traveler, this past year alone I have visited Vancouver, Mammoth and Costa Rica. This year I’m heading to the Philippines for a family vacation, and planning on a Europe trip with some good friends the following year. To a stranger, it may seem like I have it all. A great career and life all in one easy package, but I work and plan vacations to keep myself occupied. Until the right person comes along I'll be doing this stuff, alone or with my friends. Once I meet the right one I know I’ll be ready for something serious. I need an honest, simple woman who would join me every day in a new adventure as well as help me plan for the future. If this is all something you’re interested in, send an email my way and let’s go from there. far as kids, I will have them with the right partner at the right time…all the ducks must be in a row.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vancouver BC, Far Bar in DTLA


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Formula 1, Running, Stock market, My car, My tool box, Tacos y Burritos, Good music, Going to a show and listening to good music, Papaya salad, BMW Assist, My phone, , Onion rings from stout burger, Ozero mango black tea, spending time w/ F&F

Last read

How to Make Money in Stocks Success Stories by Amy Smith.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree