Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
And now for something completely different...

In his own words

This is me… I thought I'd start with some keywords (in no particular order) that describe me. And if some of them describe you too, maybe you will keep reading… :-) …creativity, travel, healthy, respect, open minded, spontaneity, hard working, faithful, music, reading, flip flops, cooking, going out (but also staying in), photography, parent, simplicity, down to earth, social, casual, sense of humor. Well, now that you’ve gotten this far, I will fill in the blanks… I enjoy the outdoors and getting dirty, but can clean up. I love trying new restaurants and cuisines. Great food accompanied by a tasty IPA or glass of wine is a must! I can fit into just about any social situation. I’m comfortable in jeans, shorts, black tie, flip-flops… I am a family oriented guy. To me nothing is better than a family hike or catching a game at Mile High. I have 2 kids that are six and eight, they are pretty awesome! You'd be impressed with their manners, how often/well they read and how little TV they watch. And their surprising knowledge of the solar system! They are with me 50% of the time… and I get along wonderfully with their mom! My career is important to me - I am driven to succeed, but laid back enough to roll with the punches. I value family and friendships. And thankful to have I have a great career which allows me to maintain a great balance. I try to stay active, enjoy traveling, road trips, outdoors, hiking, skiing and running. Some fun facts… I love to cook; I may surprise you with a culinary masterpiece (and/or trainwreck). Grew up in Canada (no, I don’t need a green card or anything else immigration related – but apparently I say a few words kinda funny). I am creative / artistic… and have made a career / life of it. I don't like being the center of attention. But love great conversation. Probably about 50/50 extrovert/introvert. I enjoy gardening and landscaping; but hate picking up my Weimaraner (Max’s) poop! About her… the woman I am looking for is affectionate, intelligent, speaks her mind, has a smile that lights up the room, and a sense of humor. She makes all the little things in life (well I guess the big ones as well) more enjoyable. She is ambitious, kind, and I can always be myself around her. True, undeniable chemistry is a must - it's magic when two people have it! She would make me want to be a better person. She would be caring and giving. She is athletic, fashion savvy, creative, great with kids, level headed and doesn't mind getting dirty. I like someone who understands that life is not all fun and games and to play hard, you must work hard. I am attracted to a woman who stands by her morals, loves her career, voices her opinion and takes pride in herself and her accomplishments. Our best shared moments would be… coffee and a newspaper. Making dinner together. A glass of wine by the fire, with great conversation. I would love to find someone to share this adventure with...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have an 11 year old Weimaraner.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Koh Phi Phi Islands, Manhattan, C�te d'Azur, SoFla, San Francisco ...and at my parents lake in Ontario (Canada).

For fun

Weekend trips to the mountains, checking out local museums, finding the best new restaurant, chillin' by the pool, quite evening with a glass of wine ...catching a game at Mile High.

Last read

a bit more serious lately... The Power of Now, Outliers, Quiet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral