Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Davison, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
HEY! :)

In his own words

My name is Adam. I just turned 25 years old. I'm skeptical about online dating but decided to create a profile at the reccomendation of friends. I spent the past 5 years living in Ann Arbor and attending school down there, and living basically. All was well and I I love that city and had alot of friends and great times there. I really miss it! I'm an only child from a single parent home and about two years ago my mom was involved in a car accident that left her disabled, and in pretty bad shape. Naturally, as an only child I'm pretty close to my mom, so I moved home to help her out some. I was mostly raised by my grandparents and I actually like spending time with older people because I believe you can learn alot from them and I also think i tend to view life in a more mature way, which never hurts.. So obviously family is huge for me. . Moving back to the Flint area from Ann Arbor and finishing my degree at U of M-Flint , there is not alot to do and most of my friends have moved away. I'm really just looking for companionship. I've never been in love and it almost seems unfair to me. My ideal girl is smart, fit, fun, attractive and educated. Someone whose a girly-girl, but not too high maintenance. I'd like a girl who likes animals (especially) big dogs, and is open minded to doing whatever to have fun. I can be kinda quiet and conservative at times, so someone who I feel comfortable with and could talk openly and honestly with all the time would be great. Like I said I wasn't to open to online dating, but it's hard to meet girls in the Flint area who are about more than the bar scene, so I finally bit the bullet. About me, I'm getting ready to start a career in the financial world. I like to do alot of stuff with my dog, go to the park, go for runs, hikes etc. I like to travel (who doesnt?) I think a Carribean cruise is the best time you can have. I like to go shooting and and I own a few guns. It's the best stress reliever in the world and gives me a weird zen inner peace feeling to go put 50 rounds downrange. I love cars and have built a Honda CRX in my later years of high school to be a complete road/drag race car...I ended up selling it when I was away at college because my priorities shifted, but I wish I still had it. I was never from a family that went up North often or anything like alot of people did/do, and wish I got to do more of that. Cooking is a huge passion of mine and I'm really about trying new recipes and making great food for the family and friends that I cook for. I love summer and being able to relax poolside with a corona in hand on a day off is pretty hard to beat. Unfortunately those days seem to be getting less frequent the older I get and the more responsibilities I have. I wish I had the time/money to go backpack around Europe, as cliche as that sounds. Wouldn't that be sweet? Umm.. my favorite movie would be American Beauty. Anything else just ask!! I'm more than happy to tell you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a one year old German Shepherd named Liesl ( nice traditional German name) but I just call her lees or leece or however you want to spell that. I've always had German Shepherds and growing up my grandparents bred them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I used to like to club/rave alot but its not my scene that much anymore. If I go out it's usually somewhere mild/lame like BWW or a local bar. I really try to keep it chill these days, because i've grown to hate clubs where you cant hear anyone.


University of Michigan–Flint, Flint, MI

Favorite things

Family. Friends. Beer. Watching sports. My dog. Working on/racing import cars.

For fun

I love to play with my dog, she's my best buddy. I love to read. I love being outside and when it's sunny and/or I'm by the water... that's hard to beat. I like to work on/race cars, when I have time. And of course hanging out friends

Last read

Anything by the likes of Chuck Palahniuk or Bret Easton Ellis is awesome.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently I'm an auditor for Choice Hotels. It's really a temporary gig until I have my soon to be aquired degree in finance. Then I can hopefully go into something like financial advising or investment banking/management.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral