Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Inman, SC, USA | Seeking women 48-58 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Starting My life with someone who cares like I do...

In his own words

I am a kind hearted person that enjoys many different things,,. I like comedy central and I can be serious when needed. I enjoy sitting on the front pourch and drinking a glass of wine to riding my motorcycle or riding in the car with the top down. I am quiet well as seeking adventure. I enjoy visiting new places and have been to Deadwood, Alcatraz, and the Little Big Horn. I studied History in College and love the old west and The expansion of America. I have seen Mexico and even crawled in the Mayan ruins. I enjoy the simple things that life has to offer. I like to scuba dive and I have been to many different islands I have touched a shark and like to dive at night in a star and moon lite sky.. . I love the sunsets and the colors of the coral reefs of the ocean. I am proud of my home, gardens, and flowers. I believe a kiss could be the start of a good relationship if both are feeling it's enjoyment. I am a published poet and enjoy writing from my heart. I am looking for the inspiration of my life. lol.. Yes My grand kids do that job,. I mean a woman to help me. . I am an educated country boy I have two degrees and I worked on my masters at Converse college.... Enough about me please e-mail me to see if we are a match. if you have gotten this far maybe you will ask more about me..... I am ending my profile. this is Not the site I thought it was

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the woods to camp, hike or just take pictures and be active

Favorite things

I like video games Classical rock, landscaping my yard building stuff. working on my house. etc...

For fun

I like to ride to the mountian with the top down, go dancing live music and play any type active games.

Last read

I write poems and like to read hiostory and technical science style books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am in technical services.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference