Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
At any given moment you have the power to say this is not how the story ends...

In her own words

Writing a profile about yourself is challenging ... a face to face conversation with someone is more rewarding. I am confident, independent, laid back and outgoing. I have been proud of the professional accomplishments I have achieved thus far and looking to achieve the same happiness and satisfaction in a relationship. I think it's important that these two are in balance. I believe relationships should be a balance of mutual respect, trust and honesty. I love spending time with a guy who can relax and watch a movie or football game or enjoy going out to eat and doing something adventurous. I respect personal space in a relationship and think it's key. With that said, I am not the girl who is going to be clingy or just have a fling. I am not looking for games and just want honesty. I am looking for a guy who is a good communicator, knows what he wants, has a strong character and knows how to be a gentleman in every way. I want a man I can share my life with, has the same faith and appreciates all the blessings of life. I want a relationship that is fun, easy and just works and sometimes the difficulty is finding that special someone that can add that spark:) In my free time, I enjoy baking, working out, going to concerts, watching movies, trying new restaurants and hanging out with Paisely (my dog!). I love going to the beach and getting ice cream! :) I am passionate about practicing medicine, learning, and using my gifts to enhance the lives of others.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a golden doodle

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, St. Thomas, any exotic tropical island. I would love to travel to New Zealand and Australia one day soon.


Daemen College, Amherst, NY

Favorite things

ice cream, sushi, shopping, beaches, music, running, hanging out with my family,

For fun

I love to bake, watch movies and prison break (my favorite), shop, explore new places, relax at the beach, and travel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
physician assistant
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Native American Native American, White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 american indian and my other 1/2 is french and german.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith and relationship with Christ define me and I am hoping my future mate will share this passion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in biology and a master's degree in physician assistant studies