Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Westfield, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'm looking for my best friend for life, is it you?

In her own words

Dirt Road me Lena. I don't least not right now. Find me other places! Love to smile? Me too! :D I enjoy making people smile, even at the expense of myself! lol I can't retell jokes..I always mess them up..oh well, i just make smart comments at the time. (Dont ask me to repeat a sound effect I use..can't do it either! lol) Who I am?...where to start. I truly enjoy the small things in life..sunsets, sitting on the porch, going for walks, playing on the playground with my son, cooking together, catching up on the phone, taking a short day trip at the spur of the moment... I enjoy dancing-all types-but I enjoy it more with a partner. I enjoy being with people, learning about them and sharing time with them. I spend most of my off time with my son: reading, playing outside, watching animal planet, visiting people, shopping..learning. Who I'm looking for: A man who loves to cuddle and hold hands. Can be silly with me at times, but can have a mature conversation and talk about his thoughts and opinions. Someone who enjoys his job but is not a workaholic. Someone who can be as supportive of me as I am him(I'm a VERY supportive person an awesome girlfriend-future wife), is willing to try new things, is laid back and just enjoys being with people he cares about. I enjoy lots of activities: I like to get dressed up to go out, or ride four wheelers with a skirt on :) long story...not sexual. I'm not materialist and don't get my nails done every week. I want someone who can love who I am on the inside and outside. Well, write me if you want to know more! :D Send me a wink first please... ;)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

I love large dogs, but I'm not ready for one in the house with a little one. I gave my son a kitten for his 2nd b'day. Her name's Purple, named by my son. (Can you guess what mommy's favorite color is? lol) Some day I would love a Newfoundland!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots...McD's in town, JK! With the right person anything's fun, bars to watch drunks, bowling, walks...etc. Weird, but I want to go to Disney World, I've never been and I love the young innocence of it. Then, Italy.

Favorite things

I listen to oldies a lot, but I keep up with the new music too. Love dance music! I love chicken and chocolate!!! (but not together! :P) I love crime shows and reality dating tv, don't ask. lol I love spending time with my son the most!

For fun

I spend as much of my non-working time with my son. We like to go for walks or trips. We visit a lot of different friends and family of all age groups. When i don't have him on the weekend I like to go out and dance!

Last read

I enjoy reading Christian romance books. I like that they write what the people are thinking God is telling them or how they talk to God. I read anything psychology related, especially about relationships...always have liked it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach GED to high school kids. It's my favorite job EVER! I also do character education programming with them. I'm an advisor of prom and community service groups, and I coach girls' volleyball.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Episcopalian! Very open to other religions and enjoy hearing about others' faith journeys.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors in Mathematics and Psychology. Deciding between a masters in education or counseling.