Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All you really have in the end is your story, I'm just trying to live a good one.

In her own words

Ok, I’ll try to describe myself in 10 words or less in no particular order: traveler, curious, nerd, active, snow-bunny, wino, cook, sarcastic, aunt, patriot. Traveler: I love to travel, within or outside of the US. If someone asks me to travel somewhere, my default response is yes. Curious: I like learning about new things, new places, and new people. It’s a large part of why I decided to go back to school. Nerd: I’m a doctoral student, studying international relations so by default I’m a nerd. And the label nerd is one I accept and own. Active: I get bored just sitting still. I like to get out and be active; whether that means playing volleyball in a co-ed league, a hike in Daniel Boone National Park, or to a live music venue. I’m up for whatever. Snow-bunny: I love snowboarding. I learned when I lived in Northern California and now do not go enough for my liking. It is something I want to do more often, and it’d be great if I met someone that would be willing to go to mountains with me. Wino: a good glass of wine is a great joy. Particularly red wine. Life is too short to drink bad wine. Cook: Over the years I’ve learned a thing or two about cooking. I like good food, and I like making good food for me and especially for others. Love people, cook them good food. Sarcastic: I admit, my sense of humor is sarcastic. It’s the way my family is, and how I was raised, so I enjoy a good wit. Aunt: I am the proud Aunt of 2 nieces and 1 nephew (and 1 unknown gender on the way). They are awesome and I wish they lived closer. They help keep me young, remember how much fun it is to dance, play dress-up, run through sprinklers, and just be silly. Patriot: I served 4 years in the Air Force, one of the best decisions I ever made. If you have any questions, I'd be happy to give you an answer.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Lexington, Molly Brook's, Grey Goose, Table 310, Shakespeare Co, my friend's front porch. Outside of Lexington: Napa Valley, Munich, Lake Atitlan, Florence, Colorado (all of it), and Ohio Stadium on a warm fall Saturday.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens. Just kidding, but those things are great. Weekends snowboarding, a romp in the forest. A pub with a patio. Traveling anywhere and everywhere. These are a few of my favorite things.

For fun

In the past, my winter weekends were spent snowboarding in Tahoe. Now I like getting out to Daniel Boone National Park, going to Keeneland, exploring the Lexington area especially the history. An impromptu get together with friends is also welcome.

Last read

Oh geez. I read a ton for school, which I find wonderful but others find boring. For fun, I like to read historical fiction or biographies. It's fascinating hearing someelse's story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I left my job as a nurse in N. California to become a professional student. I am a full time student at UK, studying international relations, working towards a doctorate. I will forever be surrounded by fellow nerds and I couldn't be happier!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree