Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | West Bloomfield, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for the "One" that will make my heart smile :)

In his own words

What I am: single, happy, successful, outgoing, witty, adventurous, resourceful, survivalist, driven, playful, compassionate, humble, open minded, creative, artistic, healthy, spiritual, sarcastic, social entrepreneur What I like: real people, physics, dancing, new clothes, music, new socks ( don't judge me), new adventures, holidays, winning, skydiving, working out, playing sports, movies, travel, cleanliness, comedy/laughter, acupuncture, yoga, intelligent conversation, nature, family/friends, new people, new friends, beaches, sunny vacations not in any particular order What I don't like: writing about things I don't like! I served in the US Marines for 8 years, my background is in Satellite/Telecommunications but my path now has taken me to healing people naturally with a recent background in Holistic Fitness and Naturopthy. I have a very unique life and thankful for the opportunities thus far. I also work for several local agencies in the area producing commercials and shooting print work - it's more of a side hobby but always something new. Everyday you make it through life is a success!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like dogs, don't own one, not a huge fan of cats - if you have one don't expect me to like them I'm allergic (come on girls they cough up hair balls in random places and lick themselves all day - you wouldn't like it if I did that...right?)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Birmingham, Royal Oak, Bocco's, Miami, San Diego (my home town), Denver, Chicago, Spain, Puerto Rico, Las Vegas and anywhere with sun and a beach.


Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Friends, family, dinner, laying in the sun, watching snow fall, listening to the rain, music, the changing colors of trees in the fall, smell and sound of the ocean, shopping online, presents, fresh sheets

For fun

Live concerts, sporting events, dancing, travel, movies, reading, surfing the net, shooting, outdoor activities, horse back riding, dinners, exercise, yoga,writting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am self employed...I own two companies and keeps me busy but always make time to enjoy life. I like to keep a balance of work and play...I'm grateful for the positive in my life and want to share that with someone that will also be a best friend.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am German and part American grandfather was Cherokee Indian so I am spiritually connected to my surroundings. He was the greatest man ever!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, German, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I have a BS in Natural Health and Naturopathy my background is in Communication Engineering.