Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Georgetown, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
will only be on Match till end of Oct...

In her own words

Who am I? I am, I guess you can say, the girl next door. I'm pretty down to earth, up for anything, and honestly just looking for that special someone to love and enjoy all of life's adventures with. I have lived in California my whole life, so I love the sun, water and adventure, and am brand new to Texas!! I am very close with my family, and truly love spending time with each and every one of them. I love my job(s)... Being a Photographer, it is all I have ever pictured myself doing. I have always been creative and loved the camera, so what better way to combine the two. Being able to capture memories for people has been so rewarding. I also moved to GT with a company as one of their customer care reps. and it has never been something I see myself doing, but I have been stretched so much these past 6 months, and I'm loving it!! Some things about ME... • I love Jesus • I think its absolutely hysterical when people fall • I can lick my elbow • I love sushi • I am terrified of birds • Beer over wine 99% of the time • I'm half Italian half Redneck • Im a fan of "thats what she said" jokes What I'm looking for in YOU... • loves Jesus • ambitious • passionate • killer sense of humor • family oriented • genuine character • a true all around gentleman

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Other

LOVE Dogs!! My family currently has a black lab and a boston terrier. I also love horses, but its never been in my cards to own one, but I absolutely love them! We also have 6 chickens :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maui. Capitola. Santa Barbara. Mariposa. Disneyland. Round Top.


Brooks Institute, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

• Country Living (Boots, Music, Horses... etc ;)) • Concerts • iPhone • Camping • Pictures • Beer • Getting Pampered • Gummy Bears • Gardening • BBQ's • CAKE • Traveling • Bunco • Lakes • ..just to name a few

For fun

I love being outdoors... beach, lake, on a boat, camping.

Last read

A Voice in the Wind - by Francine Rivers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Nanny as well as a Photographer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Its easiest to say Im half Italian and half Redneck!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Born and raised in Church, I am looking for someone who is also passionate about their walk with the Lord. I know this may scare a few off but Im hoping the right man will appreciate this.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference