Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 21-34 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Anything could happen

In his own words

I'm looking to make new friends. Hopefully one of these new friends will sooner or later become more than a friend. That's the plan. I do theatre, and it's really important to me. If you don't think art is important, we are at an impasse. My interests are mainly in the areas of costumes and directing. It's not like I have control issues. I just want to tell people what to wear and what to do ;) I'm originally from Texas. No, I don't have an accent. I'm not sure if I miss it because being here is intoxicatingly wonderful. I haven't been here very long, so I'm always up for exploring and finding new things. However, I can have just as much fun staying in as I would going out. Who I'm looking for: My ideal guy is an intelligent and creative person. He is honest and open about his feelings. He has strong opinions, and although he's very kind, he will stand up for what he believes in. However, he will also do his best to listen to opposing views with an open mind. He has a career path that he is following, and although it may be hazy, he has the ambition and work ethic to make his dreams come true.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any...but I'm open to suggestions! Sometimes I go to bars with people after work, but that's about it.


Rice University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

TV: NCIS/Criminal Minds/Law & Order, American Dad/Futurama, The Daily Show/The Colbert Report Music: well, I kind of have the musical taste of a fourteen year-old girl... Books: I mainly read plays. The Baltimore Waltz by Paula Vogel is a fave.

For fun

I really love going out to see theatre around town. Especially if I'm with a good friend. And then we talk about the show afterward while eating dessert (or a second dinner). I find just about anything fun if you're with good friends.

Last read

1Q84 by Haruki Murakami It was really weird, but I liked it a lot. Any other Murakami suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I do theatre and I LOVE IT. Specifically, I work with costumes - sewing, repairing, cleaning, helping people get dressed, etc. I'm also interested in directing, but that's a bit more difficult to get jobs in.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Theatre and Linguistics at Rice. I also studied for a year at Binghamton University in upstate NY for a year toward my MA in Theatre. Then I changed my plans and moved to Brooklyn.