Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | DeMotte, IN, USA | Seeking women 40-51 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New Year... New Challenges. Bears sucked this past year but thank god for the Blackhawks, Bulls and very soon the Cubs!! (yes the Cubs)

In his own words

kinda tough for me to talk about myself, I'm kinda shy till i get to know someone but then watch out LOL! I am a guy who loves to give and not necessarily receive. and by that i mean i get more joy doing and giving something for others and seeing them smile more than i care about having things done for me. I love going to sporting events and sports is my passion but it doesn't control me either. I have 2 great kids and am a very hands on dad. I see or talk to my kids every day for the most part. My son just graduated college and played 4 yrs of football. (Man I miss that) I went to every game of his home and away and absolutely loved it! My daughter is a senior in high school and loves to sing and write music! she really wants to be a singer when she gets older, Its her dream and i wont discourage her from that! I am self employed carpenter/home builder and have been for 25 years. so i do get my fair share of free time. I guess that is a quick history on myself. and FYI......Please don't email or wink if you don't have pictures posted. Not trying to be mean, rude or arrogant but appearance is the first thing you look at on this site and I'm not on this site to waste my time or yours. Remember, Always be courteous and smile. You just might make someone's day

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tropical places, vegas, gulf coast in florida. also love chicago sporting events with the Bears, Cubs and Blackhawks being in the forefront.


Purdue University Calumet, Hammond, IN

Favorite things

boating, golf, snowmobiling, camping, going to bears, blackhawks, and cubs games. riding my Harley. dinner out then a movie

For fun

I am a golfer, just average but really enjoy it. But doesnt mean I'm married to it. I am self employed so i can golf as needed and still have time for a special person. also like going camping to my trailer and goin out to dinner/drinks and movies

Last read

mmmmmmm...... not a big reader, but i like reading the paper usually on the weekends and reading articles in a couple magazines i get



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a carpentry contractor and have been self employed for over 20 yrs, and which my main business is new home framing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
construction technology