Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Forest Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying this...again

In her own words

About me and who I'm looking for? Sounds like a simple question right? WRONG lol. I've been living Chicagoland for almost 7 years "imported" from the Detroit, Michigan area. Maybe it's just me but by getting older it's more difficult to actually go out and meet people. You get wrapped up in your professional life and the randomness of your 20s then before you know it your personal life takes a major hit. Add living somewhere're screwed. In a nutshell dating is hard. It's like a job interview for a job you're not even sure you want. So I can be truthful when I say I can be picky but I'm honest, I'm sarcastic but loyal and I'm a wee bit of an ass from time to time but I'll make your life a good way! So let's check out a game at a sports bar, grab a coffee and go for a walk...before it gets cold or just talk and see what happens.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I wouldn't say I have "hot spots" but I'm just up for discovering different places. Favorite places in the Chicago area (so far) Pops Champagne bar,Hala Kahiki Lounge, Lito's empanadas among others. Travel wise: DC and Nashville are my favs


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

I love being a tourist in my own city, watching home improvements shows (HGTV), being a foodie, talking about random things and trying different restaurants.

For fun

Photography, reading, walking around different neighborhoods in the spring, watching television.

Last read

I'm trying to regain my bookworm status. Last read/reading Catching Fire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a Human Resource Professional for a major retailer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm an equal opportunity employer. I'm of African American descent but I'm open to date anyone if they have a great personality and outlook on life.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe there is a God but I identify with the non denominational aspect of religion more.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelor's degree in Communications studies with a minor in Africana Studies