Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
let the music play

In his own words

I live life passionately and from the inside-out. It is demonstrated thru the work I do as an artist/musician and a teacher. I went from being a college baseball player to a professional bass player...toured all the US and have played in Spain and Ireland, as well. Much of my work revolves around music and children. I have my own music career and am psyched to share that gift with children. I love very slender and in very excellent shape. Feeding the mind-body-spirit is important to me. I meditate- read a lot of positive books- write a lot to center. I have been described as being laid-back, fun, talented, responsible, patient, trusting and a hard worker. I eat to go out dining...go to see pals playing music...road trips rule...traveling to new countries...and laughing!! Important note- April 2013 : I met someone...and thought I was deactivated...but am still getting mail. wish you the best on your search!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been all over the US. Europe: Spain, France, Belgium, Ireland, Netherlands. Asia: Japan and Hong Kong.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music...just not the kind that sounds like the singer is barking. I eat everything. I only watch SNL and sports when it comes to tv. I like going for hikes and getting out in nature. Traveling is a blast.

For fun

I enjoy: going to see music, hiking, traveling, having din and conversation with friends and family.

Last read

Anything that is inspirational...can be fiction or non-fiction. Some recent/favorite reads include: The Four Agreements- Don Miguel Ruiz, anything by Wayne Dyer, The Mulligan by Nathan Jorgenson, The Art of Power by Thich Nhat Han



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I like thinking that my purpose is to lighten hearts, shape minds, and dazzle I create, perform, and teach music
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree