Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

If you're into learning, exploring, trying new things, being active, thinking, and laughing about it all, we might be a good match. Looking for intelligence, curiosity, and humor with a great smile and the ability to share. I love trying new things, but wouldn't say I'm great at any of them. I’m the kind of person who can have fun doing just about anything. I think life’s too short not to have fun and enjoy it. I'm usually at the table where everyone is laughing! I'm into running and fitness. One of these days I'll do a few 5Ks. I'd like to try a 10k, but not ready for that at this point. I like to cook and bake, and make things from scratch. All sorts of stuff, from stew to dressings to tiramisu. Hence the fitness and the running! Concerts and movies are always fun. Lately movies have lost out to binge watching shows. I've been roped into watching House of Cards, Breaking Bad, and Arrested Development. There are a few others, but really I don't watch that much tv. If I really had to say, I'm more of a dork than a diva. I don't like fake pretentious people. There usually isn't much underneath all the attitude. And I don't expect people to be something I'm not. Hardworking, honest, nice. You know, the basics. Which actually seem hard to come by. I don't see the point of lying on here. The goal is to meet someone and get to know them. So doing anything other than that seems like a waste of time for everyone involved! I'm practical like that. With all that being said, I actually have a good sense of humor, but it really doesn't work well in writing. And this profile seems sort of serious, so I guess you'll just have to meet me! I'm not sure what else to say, so if there's anything else you want to know just send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place with a boozy milkshake! Patios are always fun, and if there is an outdoor fire place that's even better.

Favorite things

I like most types of music except country and anything where the singer is screaming. Right now I really like the Black Keys and Muse.

Last read

For the most part I read fiction when I have the chance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree