Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are you hiding??

In his own words

I'm a very outgoing, open, honest and athletic guy. I would love nothing more than to meet someone special and move forward with a wonderful relationship. In addition to being outgoing - I'm also very active, and really get out there and experience all this city has to offer (or any city for that matter). Life is too short, right? I have cycled to LA from San Francisco in the California Aids Ride and climbed many Col's in the Pyrenees while experiencing the Tour de France. Most recently, I took sabbatical and spent nearly 5 weeks in Mozambique and Zimbabwe on a photography expedition. (It was amazing, challenging and humbling) Locally, I am thrilled to live in this beautiful city and in this part of the country. Never a day goes by that I'm not thankful and blessed to be here. I'm very passionate about the environment and have dedicated a great part of my career to improving the way we build. I'd love to meet someone that that shares a similar concern, or doesn't drive a Hummer :) Music is so important to me. I enjoy most music types and see local musicians regularly in some of the amazing small venues we have here in San Francisco. Travel is also near and dear to me, as I love to explore all those great places while we can, before they are taken from us. I've found that I am typically attracted to a strong personality who loves to provide an opinion, but enjoys letting me drive the bus occasionally. A the truest sense of the word. She would be ready to really get to know someone, perhaps start a relationship with someone special (that would be me...!) No games, no uncertainty. She would be athletic outgoing and take care of herself, not because she feels she has to, but because she really wants to. She would really enjoy the outdoors, getting dressed up, feel comfortable in flannel pj's or hitting the town. My match would likely enjoy cooking meals together, checking out the local new spot or entertaining on a whim. My hope is she would be kind, have an amazing presence, be charming and enjoy laughing till it hurts. So - where are you?

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

CoCo500, RN74, Zuni, Bin 38, Sociale - always looking for more.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I miss thunderstorms and running in the rain. I love the fog-horn at night in San Francisco, miss the Southern Charm of the East. Regularly see locallive music. E'Angelo's in the Marina, but have recently found some great SoMa spots I love

For fun

Active - Tennis, Snowboarding, Wakeboarding, Volleyball, Road Cycling. I'd love to learn to kite-board. I enjoy creating art from behind the lens. I've been spending a lot of time behind my camera as photography is a wonderful creative outlet for me

Last read

In a Sundburnt Country - Bill Bryson; Richard Branson's Autobiography. Anything that takes you away from your current mindset is great for me...but typically fall asleep pretty quickly. Da Vinci Code, Blink, Power of Now, Mid-Course Correction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Sustainability for a Top 50 National General Contractor.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father immigrated to the US in 1964 from the Netherlands. I was born in Washington DC, lived on the East Coast until 1998.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Universitiy of Maryland, College Park