Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Ashland, KY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Looking To Live A Little!

In his own words

Not going to lie I like going out and having fun. I work long hours and when I'm not there I enjoy myself. I love fine dining as well as cooking, traveling when I'm not at work is not uncommon for me. I'm looking for someone to join me! I work 16 hours a day which makes it hard to find time to meet new people, yet alone find someone to make that connection with we all are searching for. If your up for a challenging relationship with great rewards then I'm the one your looking for. Or if your just looking for a friend to talk too or go out with in a social setting that would be a start. Ok, I'm new to the online dating scene so I guess I should have been a little more specific when I wrote this. Do to several responses to my profile I believe I should add, if you believe in any of the following there is really no need to contact me. If you believe vampires are real, if your last three dates ended with the words that will be $300.00, if you have a Justin Bieber poster above your bed, if you wipe back to front, if you thought the Myans were right about the end of the World, if you think that was Elvis you saw at the Mall, if you cried while watching any of the Twilight movies, if you think Kim Kardashianfor love, if you know your STD's better than your ABC's, if you believe Al Gore really invented the internet, if you thoughtwas a type of lubricant, if you spend more time on than you do with real people, if you think Applebees is fine dining, if you voted for President Bush because you thought he was related to Anheuser-Busch , if your longest lasting relationship took batteries, if the best conversation you had this week was with a cat, and if you have no sense of humor!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Fish

I have a 150 gallon tank with 2 fish in it. My Oscar Fat Bastard and a Red Terror Little T. I also have a Min Pin named Loki, however the Ex took him. :(

Favorite hot spots

Chicago is my home town return quite often to visit family and friends. Love Gatlinburg, TN hiking the Smokies and eating at the Cherokee Grill. New Orleans nuff said, Tres Bon!

For fun

Love finding new places to eat, movies, shooting pool, traveling, hiking, camping, anything outdoors, sporting events, going to the club, and trying new things.

Last read

Green Eggs and Ham, "take that 50 Shades of Grey!"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference