Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles of Flushing, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New Year New Beginnings!

In his own words

Hi, my name is teddy, I was born and raised in Whitestone. i like to go to sporting events, i like to travel,i like dining out and taking random road trips sometimes anywhere. im usally down to do anything. im joining this website hoping to find that special someone as i have heard good things from friends. I love my friends as I have a core group of friends i have grown up with over the years. I'm considered the most mature and reliable one amongst my friends. My work brings out the best in me and makes me who i am. I am definitely not one of those boring types as my friends can back me up. I enjoy being around people and making them laugh... Seeing someone smile and laugh makes me smile and laugh. Laughter is the cure all. I enjoy making the one im with feel appreciated in many ways. I am a BIG BIG BIG BIG family person. I'm looking for a serious career-minded woman who knows what she is looking for in a man and doesn't play games. I am a very bright individual and will speak my mind and stand up for what I believe in, I was raised that way and I wouldn't be where I am if I didn't. I am very giving and caring. Im not looking for a one night fling or to "mess around" because lets be honest, that leads NOWHERE and I'm mature enough to be past that type of thinking. I enjoy listening to all types of music. I have a good sense of style and like to dress myself according to how i feel. . I love playing and watching Soccer and Baseball and Football whenever i have free time and i enjoy watching Boxing and sometimes taking up Boxing Lessons. I enjoy going to Mets/ Knicks/ Giants games during the year. I also LOVE wrestling. I love to cook, I can make various other dishes. I like to go out or just enjoy having a night in relaxing and going with the flow with the one I'm with or watching a movie with popcorn. I want someone who can keep up a conversation with me and can make me laugh and smile through good times and bad. I enjoy traveling and taking in all that NYC cant offer me. I've been to Cancun, Vegas, Montreal, San Francisco, Miami, Orlando, North Carolina, Greece, St . Martin and many other places because i enjoy seeing new things.

His interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference