Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Wylie, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone out there still looking for a quality guy?

In his own words

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to stop and read my profile. Where to begin??? Well lets see I am self employed and have a wonderful business that I love. It demands alot of time but also allows me plenty of free time when I want it. I am very secure in life and dont have any hurdles on the horizon to jump. I am debt, drug, and drama free. I am perfectly happy where Iam in life except for having a void in my life in a partner. I am ready to meet that special girl that I cant be with out. Someone that I think is the world and someone that loves me for who I am. Some side notes about me: I prefer the dirt road over the paved road. I dont let the little things affect me. I allways try to make the best of any situation. I prefer steak over sushi, beer over wine, country over rock, outside over inside and bleive in Christ the Lord in Savior. I dont worry about much I cant change, but do beleive I can make a difference and I allways look forward to tomorrow. If your full of doubt and uncertainty then your probably not for me. Iam a bit old fashion with polite gentleman manners to go along. I am very independent and adventerous. I love children, babies, and animals. I dont beleive in waiting for things to come to you but for you to go get the things you want. I like Jhon Wayne, the color green, views without en,, people watching, and dam funny jokes! I beleive I have a lot to offer to the right girl! I hope to meet someone that is open minded and is not ready to judge me on this little bit of imformation. This book has a lot to offer and I promise this it is a great read with many exciting surprises thats sure to hold your attention!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Jack Russel mix her name is Penny and a few fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love and War in Texas, Adairs, Hanks, The Hill Country, The Ball park in Arligton, Any isolated place, taking in a day on the lake, My families ranch in West Texas, and love the beach


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy Texas country music, Classic Rock, Discovery channel, NCIS, History channel, Dallas local sport teams, Nascar, and the Texas Rangers. Tex-Mex and Southern foods, Thunderstorms, and getting away on a weekend

For fun

Anything outdoors. sporting events, camping, road trips, gardening, hunting, fishing, shooting, camping, live bands, and drinks on the patio, fle markets, farmers markets, open to just about anything!

Last read

Probably the sports page. Not much on reading, I have to be doing something constructive



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own and operate an established business
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference