Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tedilard9

41 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why not take a chance?

In her own words

Things I'm looking for: a good, kind, sarcastic, funny man between the ages of 30-50 who prides himself on his acerbic wit (and knows what acerbic means) and intelligence. I like a guy who can balance both his left and right brain, who can read and write, watch films and TV, and likes some analytical thinking every now and again. I like a guy who keeps himself in decent shape. I've just never been attracted to "big" (as in big belly) type guys. You don't have to be ripped, just normal is fine with me. Loving animals is a must, as I have a chocolate lab and a cat as well. I'm ok with different points of view and love debating, but if you live by the edicts of Fox News we're probably not a match. Same for Holy Rollers. Just not my thing. Big plus if you're a UT Longhorns fan, but I love college and professional football all the same (except the Aggies, which is another story). Deal breakers: Alcoholics (aka people who say they are social drinkers on their match profile but end up drinking 15 beers on a Tuesday), guys that don't want kids, control freaks, or men without a work ethic. At the end of the day though, what it's all about is chemistry. Sometimes just meeting in person is what's really important.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a gorgeous chocolate lab named Bailey

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Texas football, great food, medicine, my dog, movies

For fun

Texas football, MMA, reading, cooking, traveling

Last read

I love Salinger, Richard Russo, Augusten Burroughs, Nick Hornsby, Douglas Copeland



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a physician assistant in urgent care. Crazy but I love it!
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Italian and am proud of it!
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but don't attend services. Organized religion isn't really my thing. But I am open to exploring some religion if it was very important to my partner within reason.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral