Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
That's what. -She

In his own words

ONLINE DATING THROUGH MY EYES: It is like shoe shopping through yours. ;) Step 1: Gather your purse and meet your girlfriends at the mall. (I gather some pictures of myself, answer a few questions and write a description of myself) Step 2: Walk through one of the many shoe stores and find something you like. Oh, that ones cute! (I start looking through my "matches" and click on the picture of a person I find to be attractive) Step 3: I wonder if they have it in my size? (I look over the general outline, age, height, job, education, etc) Step 4: How does it look once I have it on, will it go with jeans and a dress? (I take a look at your detailed description, do you say something that turned me off? Did you say something to intrigue me?) Step 5: What is your return policy? (I message you and find out if we click, okay, the return policy is a bit of a reach but, I needed another step) Step 6: If we have made it this far, and lets face it most shoes don't, you take them to the sales clerk, take out the ole debit card and ring 'em up. (We exchange contact information and/or setup a time to meet) Now, a little about me: I speak fluent sarcasm. I like to joke around, I can find humor in about anything. I like sports, basketball and football are my favorites. I am from the Midwest and still hold the Midwestern values my parents instilled upon me; I am very respectful of others. Basically, I like to have fun no matter what I am doing and try to find a way to do it. Well, what do you think? Are you ready for a pair of shoes?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I like to go hiking/camping/fishing and spend time outdoors. San Diego and LA are always a good time.

Favorite things

I enjoy entertaining whether its inviting a group of friends to happy hour or hosting a dinner party. I enjoy watching movies, relaxing by the pool, working out and watching/playing sports. I love to cook especially for groups of people.

For fun

I am an outgoing person and love to spend time with family and friends, traveling, cooking, BBQ, laying by the pool, watching movies and listening to music.

Last read

The last book I read was "The Da Vinci Code" and "The Lost Symbol" I am kind of a Dan Brown fan but, the last true thing I read was probably some sort of news article online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a major consulting firm doing IT work for hospitals across the US. Although, I am in IT, I am social and well rounded. You won't catch me wasting my weekends playing video games.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors Degree in Network and Communications Management. I have plans to go back to school and get my MBA.