Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Kensington, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, love, laugh and laugh again.

In his own words

This is my first attempt at online dating, but I thought I’d give it a try because I’m at a point in my life where I’d like to be in a serious relationship. I absolutely love my job, my friends, and my family, but I feel like something’s missing. That’s where you come in…hopefully. ;) My personality is definitely outgoing once I get to know you (I can be a little on the shy side at the beginning.) I’m really laidback and tend to go with the flow. If you can come up with something fun to do, I am on board. The more spontaneous, the better. I think my best quality is that I am fiercely, totally loyal if I care about you. There’s nothing more important to me than living my life with honesty and integrity. If you asked me, “What things couldn’t you live without?” I’d probably say, “Family, friends, and music.” Music is my number one passion, and I always have something playing. I love everything from country to hip hop, R&B, rock, reggae, seriously everything. My favorite artists of the moment are: Jason Aldean, Jason Mraz, Colbie Caillat, Trey Songz, Music Soulchild, Drake, Sublime, Slightly Stoopid, Tribal Seeds and everything in between. I love love love my Chargers, Lakers, and Padres although we are having a rough patch right now! One of my pet peeves is when people use negative experiences in their life as an excuse not to try their hardest. We all go through tough times (I sure have!) but it shows your true character when you can get through them and succeed. You have to learn from those times and grow from them. So I definitely like to surround myself with people who are motivated to better themselves, and contribute positively to the world. The woman I’m hoping to meet is confident, has a great personality, can make me laugh, loves going out and having fun, and won’t roll her eyes at me when I want to watch a game on TV. (You don’t have to love sports…tolerating them is just fine!) I’ve been on my own and totally independent since my mid-teens, so I’d like to find someone who is goal-oriented and motivated in her career. The only dealbreakers I can think of are if you’re humorless or a Raiders fan. ;) If you’ve read this far, you probably think we’d get along. Is there anything else you’d like to know? Send me an email and let’s talk.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I've always loved dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Phil’s BBQ, La Jolla Prospect Bar & Lounge, downtown in general, Seaport Village, Hodad’s, Belmont Park, Tilted Kilt, Dave & Buster’s.

Favorite things

Cooking, football, chargers, basketball, lakers, baseball, padres, cars especially hondas and acuras but yet I have a mazda, boondock saints, american history x, any movie with vince vaughn, and denzel washington, a child called it, the hangover

For fun

Watching and playing sports, hiking, sightseeing, cooking, watching movies, working out, finding new music. I’m also on a men’s league softball team.

Last read

A child Called it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
For the past five years I’ve worked as a marine electrician, contracted by the Navy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a spiritual person, but I don’t have any religious requirements in a partner. If you’re a good, moral person, that’s enough for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college