Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest.

In his own words

The most wasted of all days is one without laughter." E.E. Cummings In my own words, I am looking for a woman who loves to laugh, is genuine and always up for a challenge or adventure. I'm not looking for the "perfect" girl - whomever that may be. I am looking for the woman who is perfect for me. As for the type of man I am. If you've ever been out west and driven 8 hours through the night just to see the Milky Way over the Grand Tetons - that is the type of person I am. Although I don't think the cop that pulled me over for doing 33 in a 25 at 3am was too impressed.. As for the view that night, it was completely frigid even in the early fall so I had to alternate between catching the view where Ansel Adams took his famous "Snake River" shot, and the driver's seat of my rental car - but it was entirely worth it. I like espresso in tiny Italian villages, such as Riomaggiore on the coast. I enjoy waking up at 4am to see the sun rise over rolling hills, and staying up late to see the stars come out. My favorite time of day is whenever I'm outside or with my loved ones. I'm passionate, sometimes too loud, and decisive in my decisions. I enjoy playing every sport I possibly can, including soccer, football, and even darts. Fun fact - my friends and I once got so engrossed in to a Darts competition on the ESPN network we ended up watching the competition for almost 2 hours straight. It was a great way to spend a rainy Saturday! Meaning all those pick-up and Co-Ed Kickball, softball, and football leagues are a definite yes. I understand there are many things in life you can't control or change, so I acknowledge these things but I don't worry about them - I worry about the things I can control. As for my reason for being on match... I recently moved down from NYC and I'm excited to start meeting new people in the area. Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling - Hawaii, National Parks, Italy, Ireland and anywhere with a beach!


Virginia Military Institute, Lexington, VA

For fun

Museums, Art Fairs, Parks, Hiking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I gave up my position as an attorney in New York to move to Durham and open my own business. The adventure of being my own boss is very exciting and rewarding, but also daunting at the same time!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish and Scottish with a tad of French Canadian thrown in for good measure
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral