Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Redlands, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-64 within 45 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A quote from Rumi's Poem: " Yesterday the...

In his own words

A quote from Rumi's Poem: " Yesterday the wisest Man holding a lit Candle in daylight Was searching around Town saying, I am tired of all these Beasts and Brutes I seek for a true Human We have all looked for one But, no one could be found they said Yes, he replied but my search is for the one who could not be found. Are you on match?Time will tell?What you may encounter,good,bad,and evil.Some are for financial exploitations from various foreign countries which I am not interested. Another quote from beloved Rumi ( Molavi a persian poet who lived over 850 years ago ). The Guest house. This being human is a guest house. Every morning a new arrival. A joy, a depression, a meanness, some momentary awareness comes as unexpected visitor. Welcome and entertain them all! even if there are a crowd of sorrows, who violently sweep your house empty of its furniture, still , treat each guest honorably. He may be clearing you out for some new delight. The dark thought, the shame, the malice, meet the at the door laughing, and invite them in. Be grateful for whoever comes, because each has been sent as a guide from beyond Robert Frost said "I shall be retelling this with a sigh somewhere in ages and ages hence: two Roads diverged in a wood and I took the one less traveled by.And that has made all the difference." I guess this is going to be an interesting journey like taking the road less traveled,perhaps we can meet at the fork? .I am very fond of late MR. Frank Sinatra's Song, I did it my way! Regrets a few not to mention and I am of Persian ( Iranian ) heritage like Rumi, Hafiz, Saadi and Omar Khayyam. I love poetry, culture and humanity as Saadi the famed Persian Poet whose poem about hmanity is inscribed on the wall of UN said' If you can't appreciate the pain and suffering of others IF you have no compassion Then you can not be called Human." Love and compassion saves the universe and hatred leads to destruction. I am a professional,well educated, down to earth physician (Medical Doctor), gentle, genuine,well traveled and caring.I am looking for that someone special! If you are immture, sperficial aren't my type and ai don't waste my time in psissing game. I like: music, poetry, long walks, sightseeing, movies, picnic, good conversation and at times doing nothing. I am looking for a lady who is :SLENDER to AVERAGE weight,cultured, attractive, mentally stable without too many baggage,British, German, Dutch, Asian,Hispanic, Caucasian, European, who is interested in a meaningful relationship.Please send a PICTURE if you like my response. please don't respond if you don't have a PICTURE! If you get to see me then,why can't I see you? I prefer someone in close proximity,about 50 miles from where I am.Please keep in touch the way it works for you.Thank you for looking at my profile and hope to hear from you soon.I am not interested in fly by night relationship.I am not interested in : body piercing, motorcycle rides, wall climbing etc. I am not looking for long distance relationship,or someone from overseas who needs a green card!? If you are not caring please try to learn that we all have issues?

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all of them since they are wonders of the creator however don't like to confine them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Parks, long drives, going to new places especiilly traveling in U.S.A. I have been to various parts of Europe and Middle East.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Detective stories, New discoveries, Science, Medicine, Psychiatry, Geography, Nature e.t.c

For fun

Listening to Music of all kinds except rap, reading, sight seeing, at times doing nothing, travel, cooking, companionship, going to restaurant, picnics, movies and shopping.

Last read

For Whom the Bell Tolls.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am more inclined to enjoy more simple things in life and not to make it more complicated than it has to be.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have diverse back gound since have lived and exposed to many cultures professionally and culturally.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
This is something personal and therefore, respect all.
Languages: English Chinese, English, German, Italian
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Physician, specialist with diverse training, also have other degrees as well.