Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Carmel Mtn. Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Plays well with others

In his own words

Just moved back to San Diego after a 16 year exile to Arizona... I'm happy to be home. :) I’ve talked this over with some friends and the general consensus is that I’m stylish, artistic, creative, friendly, helpful, honest, clean and organized, nerdy at times, humble and yet confident. I'm constantly searching for new interests to stimulate my mind and body. I was raised in Northern California, in the middle of the coastal redwoods. I guess some of that lifestyle has stayed with me over the years. I'm not afraid to take risks... Ok… My interests: Now remember I'm a Libra so I'm all over the map when it comes to this topic? I enjoy music, playing guitar, camping, boating, the ocean and scuba diving, wine tasting, hiking, bicycling, working out, traveling local and abroad, home projects, cooking, concerts, back yard BBQ’s, dive bars, adventures of most any kind, drawing, painting…….. (See me in person for the complete list.) I want to do more bicycling, travel abroad more and learn to speak Spanish. Dislikes? Dishonesty and disrespect, racism, rudeness, Brussels sprouts, litter bugs and people that don’t use their blinkers when turning. My ideal Match? Hmm… I am drawn toward intelligent, kind, honest, creative, artistic types. Race, length or color of hair doesn’t matter to me but I do appreciate a woman who takes care of herself. So you made it to the end of my quirky profile, what do you think? Send a note and say hello. I’ll say hi back, it’ll be fun. Cheers.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have one cat named Toby. He's my pal and we've been together for 15 years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and my last vacation was a solo trip to Tamarindo Costa Rica.

Favorite things

I'm very creative and love to draw, go to art festivals, wine tasting, play guitar and writing music, cooking, working out and spending quality time with friends.

For fun

I now have more free time and love the ocean... Now that I'm back in SD I plan on continuing with my love of scuba diving and to learn to surf.

Last read

The instructions on installing a microwave. Yeah, though I'm a man, I pulled out the instructions and read them. I'm pretty proud to admit that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference