Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Bangor, ME, USA | Seeking men 20-27 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I'm a lover, not a fighter. A kisser, not a disser.

In her own words

I am a passionate, lovely lady who loves her family. I am looking for someone who can respect me. I am very laid back and want someone who doesn't take life to seriously. I like to laugh at the small stuff. I appreciate a person with the ability to think for themselves. I am an inspiring singer. A dance partner would be nice. I am not experienced, but love to dance. On first encounter with an individual, I come off as shy. Sometimes I am flirtatious. Please be understanding and patient until the time I am comfortable to open my heart to you. I would love to chat and find out if sparks fly. If you read that much, it is probable time to tell you that none of the above is true. I am a schizophrenic(good) with voices in my head constantly. It is overwhelming. I am a good singer, similar to Celine Dion, however the constant negativity from my voices will not allow me to believe it. I am looking for a man who can comfort me from the hardship and provide stability in my life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a calico cat named Kali.

Favorite hot spots

Maine, my hometown, is my favorite hotspot. The scenery is beautiful, and I love to take photos. I love to travel and have a passion for exploring new places.

Favorite things

I love drinking tea and experimenting with new flavors. Outdoor activity is my element. I love photography. Kissing, yes please...

For fun

I enjoy listening to music, going to the movies, spending time with my family, skiing, dancing, meeting new people, studying massage and calming therapeutic realms, and driving.

Last read

I love books on psychology and romance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father's side of the family is French, My mother's side of the family is Irish. I am quite a good breed.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a non-denominational Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently moved to Maine so I am taking time off from Nevada School of Massage therapy where I plan to become a licensed massage therapist. I have 6 months left...whoohoo!