Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Stone Mountain, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-49 within 65 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello beautiful women, I am looking for a...

In his own words

Hello beautiful women, I am looking for a special person that shares many of the same qualities that I have. Someone that's fun-loving, adventurous, down-to-earth, and have a great sense of humor. I'm far from desperate or lonely. Trying this online thing since I don't do the club or bar scene. Luckily I do have a beautiful son to keep me company when I'm not dating. We go hiking, exploring, and have a pizza and ice cream night and watch Disney movies together. Right now, my son is my best friend. It would be nice to meet a wonderful woman that would take on that role indefinitely. A little about myself. I'm very well mannered and respectful. I do have a great sense of humor, love to entertain that special someone, and also very affectionate. I am also very submissive. I have no problems giving Massages and Foot Rubs. Don't even mind if your feet are ashy and smell like corn chips. I just have to get a warm towel and some soap for those feet. I'm also very laid-back, but at times I am very active and out-going. I love kids and do have patience for bad kids. Well not the terribly bad kids. I love animals as well. Recently bought a pair of Chinchillas for my son to reward him for his good grades. Now Im not sure if bought those furry little animals for my son or for myself. Someone that loves animals is a must and don't have a tremendous fear or dislike of kids. Also someone that cares a little about their health and appearance. I had my issues with being overweight and high blood pressure off and on over the last 2 years. Finally I removed all the distractions and that kept me from the gym and losing weight. Took me about 3 months, but I lost most of the weight and my blood pressure is normal and I feel great. I still don't have a great diet, but its a happy median. Sometimes I eat right and other times I just eat what I'm in the mood for. I did meet someone on here 2 years ago and she was over weight, however she was cute and had a wonderful profile. She told me she had a desire to lose 40 pounds. But every time we were suppose to go to the gym, she would cancel the plans and drag me to some buffet restaurant. Next thing I know, I'm 20 pounds over weight. That's the type of distraction I don't need. Don't need anyone conflicting with my fitness regiment. High Blood Pressure is not no joke. Too many of us men are dying early in the late 30's and 40's. I don't want to be another statistic. I would like to be in a serious relationship, but of course friendship would have to come first. It gets tiresome meeting someone new every other month only to find out they are generally selfishly or they are emotionally bitter. Meaning I would like someone genuine. My preference is to meet someone that's down to earth, laid back, family oriented, loves to laugh and have a great sense of humor and not tempermental is a must. So if your moody and have a history of temper tantrums, please don't contact me. Peace and Peace of Mind is a must. I do have a 11 year old son that means the world to me. So if you dislike kids or label them as baggage, I'm definitely not the one. Parenthood actually can be a blessing and instills good traits. I have learned to have great amount of patience and maybe become a bit more righteous.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

For fun

I do enjoy eating out, watching movies, going to the park, entertainment facilities that include bowling, shooting pool (Dave n' Busters), swimming, and working out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference