Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Broadview, IL, USA | Seeking women 19-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life and keeping positive. Looking for someone to join me for the ride :P

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who can hold a conversation with me and make me laugh. I try to always find the positive in every situation so please don't be pessimistic. Someone who doesn't mind staying in sometimes and throwing on a movie or playing board games. I'm not looking for someone who has to get out and drink as much as possible. I have grown out of that phase and hopefully you have too. I have seriously cut back on my drinking a couple months back and have been feeling better ever since. I work as a system administrator and I live my job and company. Technology is one of my favorite things in life. I like learning hands on and trying stuff out . I tend to find up with projects to keep me busy rather than sit around. I love working out and have finally gotten back to my running routine. I'm not the skinny chiseled type , but I keep myself in shape. I did the tough mudder this year. Can't wait for it next year now. You can't tell from my pictures but I have 5 tattoos (all hidden by shirt). I have found out what is important to me and what isn't when it comes to dating, so I don't play any silly games. I am usually pretty upfront about what I am thinking and feeling. I'm trying to find something meaningful. This year has been a rollercoaster with deaths in the family so I have been spending way more time with those around me. Hopefully can find someone who truly appreciates and values family :) . I am not the type to pick up a woman at a bar/club so I have to turned to this site. :D

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats

One cat - due to my hectic schedule in the past, a dog wouldn't have survived

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Um not really hotspots, but Harrys Sportsbar in country side was a normal spot til I stopped drinking lol

Favorite things

TV shows: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Grimm, Games of Thrones, Dexter, Weeds, Archer, Boardwalk Empire ... Music: Pretty much anything, but mainly alternative. Bands: Rise Against, Offspring, Matchbox 20, Breaking Benjamin, Linkin Park, Sublime....

For fun

Work on computers, cars, electronics, shoot pool, bowl,play darts, play sports, workout, play guitar, sing, watch movies, go to concerts, just about anything that seems fun at the moment :P

Last read

technical articles on the net and engadget



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference