Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living without love is merely existing...

In his own words

I'm down to earth, honest, kind, independent, silly, spontaneous, very friendly and an occasional boyscout. People and friends say I have a big heart which I humbly always deny. I am a very active person who will get out and have fun, but also likes to have some downtime at home. I am the type of person who is not afraid to put myself out there and try new least once. I enjoy the simplest joys of life such as star gazing and walks along the beach at sunset. I'm into hiking, camping, boating, surfing, wake boarding, fishing, anything that has to do with the outdoors. When I'm at home, I'd enjoy cooking and baking which you would think is odd for (Hey I'm straight alright ☺). I like almost all types of music (love alternative, pop, hip-hop, house, trance) except the heavy metal kind; movies like Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Notebook, Meet the Millers, World War Z, Dumb Dumber, 50 First Dates, and Shrek to name a few and tv shows like smallville, heroes, Lost, Supernatural & Walking Dead. I don't keep a dagger under my pillow and don't have any OCDs. :) I'm not here to get married asap, to be exact. I'm here to get to know people, and make friends, and if it so happens, meet that certain someone. You can hardly fall in love with someone if you barely know them... plus, I find that if you go after one thing only, you miss a hundred good things. I am looking for a woman who is caring, genuine and has FIDELITY. Also, a great match for me would be a woman that may have similar interests as myself and if not would be willing to try them. A shoo-in is when she's not afraid of being under the sun or she'll hang around even if the going gets tough. If you can eat hotdog with dirty hands I'd definitely enjoy your company! Of course, all these will simply vanish if you meet the right one. If you like what you've read so far and you want to get to know me more, send a message or a wink!♥

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I have 2 shih tzus and a shetland sheepdog. All of them have well mannered personalities and they love being around problems here Cesar Millan :-P I'm a dog lover but I aint no dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Grand Canyons, Bali, Boracay, Palawan, NY, Australia and of course LA

Favorite things

sneakers, shorts, jeans, tshirt, motorcycle, bike, mountains, beaches, open country, animals, food, coffee, laughter, scuba, fishing, barbecue, grilling, sleep, space, ufo, starwars, comicon, nikita, ice cream, flip-flops

For fun

Going for a long weekend drive to a place I've never been while playing Good Life by OneRepublic, having a picnic, hanging-out at a beach, being with friends at an amusement park, or just watching a late night movie accompanied with pepperoni pizza!!

Last read

hmmm...recently I drove past a KFC roadsign that says- "Pls dont use our chicken gravy as a soup." hehe! Does that count? Popular Mechanics was the last I read last weekend.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm into import-export business so I travel from LA and the Philippines quite often.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference