Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy-going, honest, caring and genuine guy. Loves having fun and doing new things! Will hold the door open for you :)

In his own words

I am 29 and Single. I am a very easy-going person and am pretty cheerful. I have lived in SoCal for most of my life. I've graduated from UC Irvine, and currently looking to go back to college for more studies. Currently I am working for a software company as a technician, mainly working with computers and electronic devices for restaurants. Outside of work, I love to do outdoor activities and exercise. I enjoy going to the beach, swimming, fishing, and pretty much doing anything with friends to pass time and have fun. I love running; I ran Cross-Country and Track all four years in high school. I've recently started taking exercise more seriously, and feel healthier than I have ever been before. I'm also planning to sign up for a gym membership soon. I enjoy eating all types of foods and am willing to give mostly anything a try once. :) I love sports that involve racing. Marathons and cycling interests me, but what I love the most is watching Formula 1 racing and participating in kart racing. I like going to the K1 Kart Racing in Irvine because it's so close and so much fun. I also like to travel; lately I've been really wanting to visit New York as well as Germany and other locations. I enjoy long road-trips, and have taken some road-trips from California to Canada, Seattle to Colorado, and others. I love driving, so getting to places is not much of a problem, although it's a lot more fun with someone in the car with me. I also am a great fan of the military, especially the Air Force. I love going to air shows; there's just something so graceful about man and machine achieving flight. I usually go to the Marine Corps Air Station in Mirimar (in San Diego). Lately I've also had a knack for photography. I'm not very good at taking photos, but it's fun learning and also seeing what others do to capture the world around them. I love watching TV shows and movies. I did not own a TV through college so I've been doing a lot of catching up on old things and new; I like watching action, comedy, sci-fi, and many other genres. Some shows I've been watching lately are Firefly, Community, House, just to name a few. Currently I am learning to play the guitar (acoustic). I am trying to learn on my own, but I'm pretty slow at it so I might take a class to help me learn faster (and hopefully better). I can play Time of Your Life by Green Day and...that's pretty much it other than the Jurassic Park theme and for some reason the intro to Enrique Iglesia's Escape (...What? Yeah I don't know why too...). Ask me anything!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I love movies such as The Last Samurai, Gladiator, The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings, Top Gun, Jurassic Park, and many others! TV Shows I've just started watching are Firefly. I love watching Game of Thrones, Parks and Recreation, Community, and more

For fun

For fun I like to hang out with friends or new people that I've met, look for activities such as going to the movies, finding new places to eat, exploring, going to the beach, go target shooting out in the desert or at a range, go to concerts, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference