Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Is Somebody Out There?

In her own words

I realize now that I have gotten older that life is precious and becomes even more precious when you have someone to share it with. That is why I have come to, with the hope of finding that special someone to spend the rest of my life with. I am hoping to find someone that can share this desire with me. Although it may scare some of you guys off, it would be inconsiderate to not share this on my profile. Ideally, I hope to find a person that shares the desire for marriage and is looking for a individual to spend the rest of your life with. It may take time, but soon I hope to find you and begin to establish the undeniable connection that will last a life time.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

My dog's name is Godiva and she is a puggle. She is unique and special in more ways than you can imagine.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have always enjoyed traveling. I am a cruise-a-holic. My favorite stop has always been Duns Fall in Jamaica. I also love staying in the mountains in N. Carolina or staying by the beach in Sanibel Island.

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music especially merengue and salsa. CSI is my favorite show, along with anytihing on A&E or Court TV. I love Cuban food, especially arroz con pollo

For fun

When I have free time, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. In particular, with my nieces and nephews who make me smile anytime they are around. Time is precious and you have to make the most of each moment you are given.

Last read

The Tao of Pooh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Preschool ESE teacher working with Develomental Delays. Challenging job, but I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a Floridian, born and raised. My father was born in Ohio and my mother is from Cuba. If you asked me my ethnicities, I would answer that I am Cuban with great pride.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with Honors from Florida Atlantic University with a degree in Exceptional Student Education.