Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

teanai254

27 year old woman | Lyndhurst, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-37 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm funny. You have to be hilarious!

In her own words

I'm very open and easy to be around. I try not to take life too seriously but also like some form of planning for the future. I'm a moderate extrovert. I very much enjoy traveling, books and a good movie. I like meeting new people. I really do have a wicked sense of humor: Sometimes I prefer to speak before I think because I prefer being just as surprised as everybody else by what comes out of my mouth :) My not so favorable qualities are:I tend to be "unknowingly" sarcastic, I sometimes laugh during serious situations. At times I wake up planning to be productive and then a voice in my head says "haha good one" and we laugh and laugh and take a nap. Favorite time of the year: Shark Week. Seriously, shark week I'm a huge sucker for people who can make me laugh. I believe humor can get you through anything. I like a guy who dresses well and looks after himself; very attractive if you ask me. Don't be a douche. My life's philosophy speaks for itself: The true measure of a man lies in how he treats those who can do him absolutely no good - Samuel Johnson

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Favorite hot spots

Nairobi. East African coast, Geneva, Puerto Rico, SE France Grimaldi's pizza in DUMBO, Tonics at times square for karaoke, beer garden in Jersey City, Hoboken, Morristown, Myrtle Beach, Emerald Isle

Favorite things

First , family. Wholly invested in How I met Your Mother,Revenge,Grey's Anatomy,Archer,Suits.I have a thing for Boardwalk Empire.Remember the Titans,300, Gladiator,Troy I'm not so big on music so I'm all over the place from dancehall to Mumford

For fun

Love love cooking, hanging out with family and friends, movies, soccer; a bit invested in the Barclays league, traveling, people-watching in Times Square, nights out

Last read

Salman Rushdie's Joseph Anton: A memoir Women, Work the Art of Savoir Faire by Mireille Guiliano Currently Reading: Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls - David Sedaris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Kenyan
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Economics