Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Edwards, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-54 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seek not outside yourself. The search implies you are not whole within. (Yet here I am)

In her own words

I'm a happy person, love laughing daily, have a big heart, get along well with people, love banter, find humor everywhere and try to see the best in everyone. Being a good, decent, honest, sincere, and open person is very important to me. That being said, I try not to take life to serious. Raising my three children always comes first but I have no problem making time for myself and others. My family and friends are an extremely important part of my life, we spend lots of time together. I am definitely not an extremism when it comes to sports or exercising but will give anything a try as long as my life is not in danger. I enjoy yoga, a mellow hike, skiing, snowboarding, snowmobiling, four wheeling, shooting guns, and of course traveling. I'm very easy going, have a fun time doing just about anything. Don't mind watching some sports, like eating out, enjoy the finer things in life, love dressing up, like hanging around the house in pjs/yoga clothes, like a cocktail or beer to end the day (but not always) great conversations a must, chemistry matters, did I mention I love banter,,, it goes both ways. I'm looking for a sweet, funny, honest, open, outgoing, handsome, witty man who knows what he wants in life. Someone who is willing to share his heart with me and not be afraid of what could be. I'm ready for love. I have a huge heart that I want to share with the right man.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have three children so pets are not needed.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For travel I like Virginia Beach (family lives there) Hawaii, Santa Fe, Scottsdale, and Vegas. Europe will be a fantastic trip in the future. Local places, Vail isn't all that bad. ;)


University of Southern Maine, Portland, ME

Favorite things

Smiles, laughter, happy hour, coffee, avocados, children, Elvis, Netflix, family, traveling, gadgets, information, honesty, easy flowing conversations, chemistry (not the stuff in the labs) sunshine and bacon.

For fun

I'm happy doing anything, but not gutting a fish or any animal now that I think of it. Skiing, snowboarding, walking, yoga, hiking, biking, poolside, happy hour, traveling, sleeping, chatting, shooting, four wheeling, hanging with friends and family

Last read

A course in miracles and working on the Autobiography of Mark Twain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Student Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Nursing Assistant, Phlebotomist, Sales, Student, Mother, Sister, Daughter, Friend
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
German, French, English and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in a higher power, God if you will.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently in school taking classes to further my education.