Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 125 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So yeah...wassup.

In her own words

I am a very outgoing individual. I enjoy being ridiculously silly with friends but I also enjoy being romanced in private company. I love all things music, live shows, live comedy, live sporting events, etc. I get a high off of the electricity of others...which probably has some bearing on my chosen career path. I am very ambitious and assertive professionally and would like a mate who is as assertive with life yet mindful of my fragility...after all I'm just a girl. I love love love to travel and think of fun ways to engage my daughter to embrace new and exciting adventures. I spend a lot of my free time hanging out with friends and family...but nothing brings me more peace than being snuggled up on the couch reading a good book. If there's a good movie out I attempt to indulge in a midday matinee if I'm not busy with work. I'm not big on the romantic comedies unless I'm having a moment...again, I'm just a girl. :-) I like to be courted traditionally. I like for the man to take charge and take the lead (I quietly enjoy being told what to do, submissiveness is sexy don't you think). Be creative and just focus on the experience. I'm extremely active and involved in the community and would like to meet someone with a social conscious as well. My spiritual foundation is strong, and my mate having a personal relationship with God is important to me. Now on to the interestingly conflicting part of my life, I'm a fitness fanatic but I also loooooove all things edible (see the problem here). Being a Louisiana native, I'm a huge foodie. I work out anywhere from 5-6 days/wk...but again, I can't seem to put down the bread. Thankfully it falls into the right places. I'm always down to learn new things, but I'm not an education snob. I love a man that works with his hands as much as I love one who works a power suit. ...all in all I'd like to believe that I'm pretty well rounded and I'm looking for someone similar. Welp, I think that about covers it.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still fairly new to the traveling scene (3 countries in) and would like to meet someone as interested in experiencing what our world has to offer...or someone who could open me up to new adventures they've already experienced.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

My favorite color is red. When it's raining I enjoy snuggling up on my couch and reading a good book. I'm not a mall shopper per se, I love little boutiques, which I guess means that I don't go shopping often.

For fun

I do life for fun. I enjoy doing a variety of things. There are the moments when I like to sit at home and watch a movie and then there are times when I like to go out and have a good time...I guess you can say I'm flexible.

Last read

Driven: Business Strategy, Human Actions, And The Creation Of Wealth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree