Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can dream it...

In her own words

Hi; I'm Elizabeth, Lizzy, Liz, or Elle; depending who in the tam you are talking to. I am a middle school science teacher for a Christian non profit in the inner city of West Palm Beach. I absolutely love teaching especially science and math. There is nothing like that lightbulb moment. When I am not at work I spend a lot of time at the beach, which is the main reason I stayed in Florida after finishing college here. I love scuba diving, swimming and just laying out with a good book soaking up my beautiful south Florida sunshine. I am originally from San Francisco and moved to the west coast of Florida before hitting the jackpot! I love trying new things. The kids are usually thoroughly grossed out by the experiments I torture them through; although I always see smiles when they don't think I'm looking. I like trying groupons restaurants and activities that I otherwise would never think of. I am fairly adventurous and love to laugh. I believe in the unexpected and want to enjoy this wonderful gift called life!! I am looking for a relationship. I have gone out to bars around town and never seem to make a connection. Hopefully, I find the right guy here. I am looking for a man who knows who he is and doesn't need others approval, but naturally garners it through his actions. Someone who is funny and likes to go out. I want someone who would enjoy experiencing new things with me. I enjoy going to sorts games. I love basketball and am getting better with football. I enjoy having everyone over to my house for the game and bbq. I have been asked by friends to put in the disclaimer I am tall and love to wear heels. I do not mind dating someone shorter, but some guys are intimidated. I enjpy dancing, but am by no means the best at it. So long as you're smiling you are doing good. I want someone stable and enjoys life-both the ups and downs. If you are interested, please email me and see where this path takes us.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in WPB is the waterfront area of Clematis. Wonderful location for great people watching.

For fun

I spend a lot of my time trying new things. I am an avid groupon girl. Recently, I have tried trapeze jumping, horseback riding and skydiving. I love going to new restaurants and getting interesting ideas to try at home.

Last read

I love to read. I am one for modern classics. Hermann Hesse is a great author, just finished Damien. I am also a HUGE Stephen King fan. I've read all of his books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Science Teacher at an inner city Christian nonprofit school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Palm Beach Atlantic University Degree in Molecular Biotechnology with a minor in Chemistry