Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

teachingheart14

40 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hard working gal, ready for the next chapter...Whatever that may be!

In her own words

Hi, you'll learn much more about me through conversation so feel free to message me or invite me me to meet up. :) I'm smart, fun and love to laugh. Overall heart and passion drive me, via the my love for family, friends and my dedication to my job/community. My family has been a priority over the years which has been a great gift but also held me back a bit on the dating scene. My kiddo always came first and any extra time went to work... I'm ready to turn that around. Life was meant to be shared. I am a loyal friend and partner, well known for helping out on a minutes notice. I am able to balance this characteristic, especially when it comes to a relationship but would like someone to appreciate this about me too. I'm funny, often unknowingly. So you may find yourself laughing AT me! I laugh at myself too.- frequently! The short of my career...I have worked hard to meet my goals. I reap the benefits everyday; so grateful. There's nothing better than knowing I have a hand in making decisions that affect a whole community but some days nothing more stressful! Looking for someone who's fun-loving, supportive and kind. Simple as that... I need someone who is confident with himself but considerate of others. I'd prefer someone who has has roots in family and appreciates them. Spending time together is critical to our relationship but it's ok to spend time apart with our friends. Hoping for a man who can enhance me as an individual; I won't ask you to complete me. Kindness matters, honesty matters, loyalty matters, humor is imperative... Talk soon. :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

My dogs are a part of the family; love them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Vig, Geisha a Go Go, etc....pubs, Phoenix Art Museum events, open to any traveling as long as I have a little time to plan. A new favorite is wine country- mmmmm, love it especially if a beach is nearby.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I enjoy culinary/wine tastings, a good concert, ASU/Cardinals games, etc. My iPad, Teavana tea and elephants are a few of my faves.

For fun

Traveling, local festivals, concerts, etc, and spending time with friends & family.

Last read

I am currently reading Covey's 7 Habits... and The Leader in Me. Both are work related which is all the reading I can squeeze in right now. Previously read This is Where I Leave you, which was better than the movie however I enjoyed both!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral