Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

teaching1204

38 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Have you met... Me!

In her own words

I am a second grade teacher who loves what she does. I have a great life filled with family and friends and lots of fun times. When I'm not working hard teaching future generations, I can be found enjoying any of the following things: The Red Sox Funny movies The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon Traveling Martha's Vineyard summer days at the beach Laughing with my friends Beer festivals my DVR pizza nachos going to concerts I'm looking for a partner in crime! Someone that I can be myself with and enjoy life with. Someone that can make me laugh. I appreciate someone who can still be a gentleman, open doors, walk street side, etc., but is still a guys guy. Someone that I can talk to about current events, sports, and completely random topics. Someone who makes time for family and friends. Someone who likes to go out and have fun, but is just as comfortable staying in. Someone who is active and healthy, but will share nachos and a beer with me.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Martha’s Vineyard is my favorite spot of all. Love Europe in general, Italy and Ireland in particular. Still looking forward to exploring an island in the South Pacific and visiting Australia.

Favorite things

Big music fan with diverse tastes, including country, Jack Johnson, U2, various pop artists … I watch the shows Scandal, Grey's Anatomy, Park's and Recreation, and love Italian and Mexican food!

For fun

I enjoy trying and learning new things, attending Red Sox games, socializing with friends, dining out, traveling, reading, and relaxing at the beach - to name a few things.

Last read

I read the newspapers everyday. I also have a subscription to US Weekly (don't judge!) and read my entertainment apps on a daily basis. I have a kindle and love the instant gratification of finishing one book and starting a new one immediately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teacher in a Second Grade classroom.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and Scottish family origins.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
College educated, earned an MA in Teaching and a BS in Psychology