Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Saint Simons Island, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 200 miles of Brunswick, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Georgia/Carolina Brown-Eyed Girl in search of a nice, honest southern gentleman

In her own words

For the past several years, I have devoted much of my time and attention to furthering my education and achieving my career goals. At this point in my life, I am ready to meet my best friend/soulmate, settle down, and start a family. I have dated some terrific guys, but the timing wasn't right. I am a genuine, caring, educated, down-to-earth, independent, confident, Christian woman. I enjoy being with family and friends, as well as quiet evenings at home and nights out on the town. I am a true romantic and love pampering people in my life as much as I enjoy being pampered. My competitive nature finds board games, trivia, and sports as fun forms of entertainment. I love UGA football (really all SEC and some ACC teams) and The Braves. I enjoy biking around the island and playing tennis (I'm a novice but would love to learn more). My close friends will tell you that I'm loyal, thoughtful, and have a good sense of humor. My three nephews and niece are high on my priority list...they live nearby so it makes it easy to watch them grow up. I taught first grade for 10 years, was an Instructional Coach at an elementary school for 4 years, and am currently the Director of a private Christian preschool. Although my faith is an important part of my life, I understand that everyone's faith is individual. My mom was raised Catholic, my dad was raised Baptist, and my two brothers and I were raised Methodist. I have traveled to several states and abroad and love cruises. My favorite country is Italy, but the Greek Isles are hard to beat! I loved Bermuda, Austria, Hawaii, The Cayman Islands, Cozumel, Cancun, St. Thomas, Lake Tahoe, and San Francisco. I would love to go to The Keys, Australia, London, Ireland, Barcelona, and Paris. I have never been a bar or club person, but I do enjoy listening to live music. My taste in music is very eclectic (beach music, Hootie & The Blowfish, Rascal Flatts, Michael Buble, Van Morrison), and I like to read fiction (Nicolas Sparks is my favorite author) as well as watch movies that are comedies (The Heat, The Hangover, Identity Thief) and action. My favorite channels are A&E (love Duck Dynasty), TLC, and E network (Chelsea Lately cracks me up)! My ideal match is intelligent, considerate, honest, and respectful. He would have a great sense of humor, be close to his family, be a Christian, like kids and eventually want to be a dad, and enjoy traveling. I'm looking for a southern gentleman who is ready for a relationship and who is ambitious, dependable, and fun to be around. My match would lead a balanced and stable life and be able to communicate his thoughts and feelings. I prefer to find someone, like me, who has never been married and who doesn't have any children. It would be great to meet a nice, normal guy who enjoys going out to eat and to the movies, sporting events, amusement parks, and the beach. I love to travel and am always up for trips to Charleston, Savannah, Amelia Island, Destin, St. Augustine, Vero Beach, etc. If you enjoy snow skiing, cruises, cooking/grilling, a good bottle of wine, SEC football, fishing, traveling, shopping, antiques, movies/theater, home improvement projects, gardening/yard work, and spending time with friends and family, then we would get along well. Feel free to wink or email me if you'd like to chat or learn more about me. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Toby who loves to go to the beach, to ride in the car, and to sleep. He is very low maintenance! I recently adopted a dog named Gracie who is full of energy and loves belly rubs. They are both very sweet and love to go for walks.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I prefer sunny destinations such as Capri, Hawaii, Bermuda, California, and Grand Cayman. I loved Austria, Italy, San Antonio, and New York. I went on a 10-day trip/cruise to Italy, Greece, and Turkey two years ago-loved Santorini, Patmos, Ephesus.


Erskine College, Due West, SC

Favorite things

My favorite types of food include Mexican, Italian, American, and Cajun. My favorite color is purple, favorite flower is the hydrangea, favorite fruit pineapple, favorite dessert chocolate lava cake, favorite drink sweet tea, favorite season fall.

For fun

I love spending time with my nephews and niece, gardening, shopping, watching fireworks, home improvement projects, decorating, reading, traveling, watching UGA football games, attending plays and movies, and going to the pool and beach.

Last read

I read the local paper everyday and love magazines. I also read blogs and articles online ad enjoy reading novels at the beach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am the director of a private, Christian preschool. I previously taught first grade and trained elementary school teachers in all areas of curiculum and instruction.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a member of a United Methodist Church. My mom was raised Catholic, and my dad was raised Baptist. They married in a Methodist church which is the denomination in which I was baptized, confirmed, and raised.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an undergraduate and graduate degree in elementary education.I also hold an education specialist degree in teacher leadership and National Board Certification in early childhood education. I would like to complete a PhD or EdD in education.