Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 35 miles of Culver City, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I wake up every morning determined both to change the world and have one hell of a good time." -E.B. White

In his own words

The Big Picture: I love Los Angeles and everything it has to offer. I was a teacher for many years, and now I'm the Director of a charter school in East L.A. I’m passionate about what I do and the social justice aspect of education. The adjectives: Intelligent, fun, compassionate, inquisitive, optimistic, patient, stable. The Details: I love music... everything from jazz to ambient to trance and progressive house, but especially Jamaican ska and rocksteady from the 60's. My radio is usually on KCRW. I like watching all kinds of movies, but if you like movies by Guy Richie or Hayao Miyazaki, we have something in common. I lean pretty far to the left, politically, and I get most of my news from NPR. I like to travel, but with the demands of opening the school over the past couple of years I haven’t gotten out of town as often as I'd like. I’m conversant in Spanish and Japanese, but not fluent in either. I’m looking for someone who doesn’t like getting stuck in routines. Someone who wants to join me in exploring L.A. and beyond. Someone who would like to go on snowboarding trips (even if you’ve never been before... I can teach you). Someone who shares my passion for music and loves discovering and sharing new music.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've found the best sushi restaurant in L.A.! Wanna know where it is?


Claremont McKenna College, Claremont, CA

For fun

DJing around town, surfing (not very good yet), snowboarding, going out for dinner and drinks with friends.

Last read

My undergraduate thesis was a study of Haruki Murakami, but lately I mostly read children's books (have you read anything by Mo Willems?) or books about education.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm the Director of a charter school I founded for disadvantaged children on the Eastside.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad: Claremeont McKenna College; Grad: UCLA