Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a 39 year old teacher who is looking for a...

In his own words

I'm a 39 year old teacher who is looking for a down to earth girl to spend some time with. I like going out to dinner, catching a movie, going to sporting events, being outdoors, staying healthy and traveling. I'd love to find a cute, nerdy girl who is low maintenance but sassy enough to keep me on my toes. I want to surround myself with intelligent, positive people that can enjoy life. I'm ready to start a family, but I'm happy with my life, confident in who I am and I don't want to settle. I'd like to find a partner to compliment my life rather than complete it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I've got a good natured, high energy Husky/German Shepherd mix named Sparky. My family also has a Pug/Wiener mix named Maxx and a Pug named Maggie. The dogs live with my mom since my condo has an open back patio, but I walk them a few times a week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I caught the travel bug a few years ago and have been across Europe and the UK, and to Australia and New Zealand in past few years. I went to Costa Rica, Greek Islands, Turkey, Israel, Egypt, Scandinavia and Russia. Next up, S Africa, Peru, Thailand


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

A bag of peanuts and a beer at a baseball game. Coffee and a stroll through a bookstore and then seeing a movie. A glass of red wine. Great conversation. Lost, Entourage, Dexter, the Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Survivor, Amazing Race, KROQ

For fun

I like to get outdoors to run, mountain bike, go to dog park or ride my bike at the beach. I'm also a baseball and a ufc fan. I'll take a pub over a club every time. I'm always up for a coffee and a trip to the bookstore or movies.

Last read

Lately, I've read American Sniper, a psychology book called Happier, some Daniel Silva spy novels and travel books for upcoming trips to Key West and Iceland.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree