Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

teacherin1

31 year old woman | Erie, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I seldom end up where I wanted to go, but almost always end up where I need to be.

In her own words

I am a passionate and driven single mom. I work hard and love to help others. "Everyone you meet knows something you don't know. Be willing to learn from them". I work with 26 - 10 year olds and get to learn from them everyday. Along with teaching I coach our schools running club, teach other teachers to use technology, work on several committees at school, help produce a bridal show, and am a mom to a energetic nine year old. I love to keep busy doing a variety of activities as well. I like running, playing tennis, and snowboarding (only been a couple times). I have lots of goals in life and work towards achieving them everyday. I am looking for someone who has the same kind of drive for life. Someone who is confident with themselves and where they are in life but is working towards that next goal. I achieved a major goal in my life recently by spending time in Africa. I worked with an amazing community where I had the opportunity to teach teachers. It was a life changing experience that will forever be with me.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Favorite things

Music: Zach Brown Band, Lady Antebellum, The Fray, The Lumineers, One Republic Movies: A Walk to Remember, Because I said so, Serendipity TV: Revenge, The Big Bang Theory, Scandal, Nashville Food: Caesar salad, enchiladas, chocolate

For fun

I love to spend time with family and friends. If it is nice outside you will find me at the skate park with my son or out for a run. On a cold winter day I could be working on one of the many projects around my house or curling up with a good book.

Last read

Now that it is Winter break I have the chance to read for books that do not have to do with curriculum or standardized testing. Currently reading the third book in the Divergent series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I taught 1st grade for three years and am now teaching 5th. Love both but especially love the humor and sarcasm my 5th graders have. They make everyday new, exciting, and entertaining.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education and pursuing goals is important to me. Doesn't matter where you go to school or what career goals you are working towards as long as you have them and it is something that you are passionate about pursuing.