Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, outgoing girl just looking for someone to have fun with.

In her own words

I recently moved here to Philly after living in DC for eight years. I am a teacher. I teach elementary school, but also just received my ESL certificate. I work as a 6th grade teacher at a charter school in North Philly. It's a new experience coming from elementary scholl, but so far I am loving it. In my free time I enjoy hanging out with my friends. I like to go out and check out new restaurants and bars, but I also sometimes like to stay home and watch a good movie. Over the past year I have been working to create a healthier me. I enjoy going to the gym and try to get there at least four times a week. I love watching sports, especially baseball and football. I enjoy the beach and thought about moving there for a period of time. If i could spend the summer at the beach I would be a very happy girl. I am looking for someone who shares the same interests as me. Someone who enjoys catching a good baseball game in the summer or football game in the fall. Someone who has a good head on their shoulders and is easy going and laid back. Someone who is close to their friends and family and enjoys spending time with them. I am at a point in my life where I want to share my successes with someone else in a committed relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Old City, sporting events, the beach, visiting my fam in CT, Washington, DC


The Catholic University of America, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I like pretty much any type of music. I try to stay away from country, but can tolerate some of it. I love concerts. I enjoy watching comedies and horror movies. Sushi has to be one of my favorite foods, but I will also try anything once.

For fun

In my free time I enjoying going out with my friends to bars or restaurants. I also enjoy going to movies and sometimes the museums. I also enjoy sporting events like baseball, football or hockey.

Last read

The heart of the matter by Emily Giffen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral