Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

teachergrl02

34 year old woman | Palmyra, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice guys only!!!

In her own words

Well, to best describe myself I would have to say that I am a fairly outgoing person, that at times has the tendency to be shy. I love to go out with my friends and be silly and goofy. (The goofiness is never really on purpose, but I am quite the clutz. Did you know that an iron can cause a concussion?) I have an appreciation for old-fashioned manners (doors opened, flowers sent, etc.), but am a fully modern woman who knows how to bring home the bacon and fry it up. I have many interests: theatre, sports, music, art-- I love them all. I must confess, though, that my interest in sports is mostly in cheering on friends while they play. (Side note, give me a couple beers, and I can recite most of my cheers from my old high school squad.) It's tricky to put into words the kind of man I'm looking for, but I guess a good place to start is right there-- a man, a true man. I want someone who will pass me the tissues as I cry during a chick flick, but will also snag me a beer at the football game. I want a man who is kind and compassionate to me, to my family, to my friends, and to strangers. I want a man who listens, or at least who knows how to fake it. I want a man who is generous with his time. And I want a man who will accept me-- all of me-- and I promise to do the same.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a fan of the downtown scene - Alexander to East. Good beer, fun friends, and great music. I am more into the smaller bars where you can sit and talk for a couple of hours.

College

Roberts Wesleyan College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I love to read, hang out with friends, go shopping, take walks, take fun and exotic vacations, go to shows, and so much!

For fun

I love to hang out with friends and hit the local night life scene. I'm also into movies, long walks, cuddling on the couch and just chilling with people.

Last read

I've read too many to list... the better question is what have YOU read?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a teacher for a great local school district. If you want to know more feel free to contact me.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in elementary education from Roberts Wesleyan College. I have a graduate degree from Nazareth College.