Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Stoneham, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Football is back!!

In her own words

I am a woman that has to have Sundays to myself to watch football all day, or maybe have a partner in crime for Funday Sundays . Music is a huge part my life. My tastes are very eclectic, ranging from Lady Gaga to Cat Stevens. I can name a song and match it with a memory. I will take music any day over T.V. Recently, I have started to try new activities like kayaking, yoga and Bocce. I appreciate the value of being open-minded. No matter how much you aren't good at something, at least you gave it an honest try, and met new people along the way. Friends are very important to me, and they have gotten me through the good and the bad since junior high. You always need to make time for your friends because there's always a need for a fresh perspective and laughs. I am looking for someone who most importantly enjoys life- someone that laughs at the good and bad, isn't afraid to be honest, and determined. Someone that is spontaneous and silly, but has depth and knows who they are/what they want. I am happy with just me, but it would be great to meet new people, try new places, and see where it takes us. Some random bullets about myself: - Sometimes I think too much, but always love a good deep discussion - You will always find my house spotless, but my car not so much - I am loyal to a fault - In conflicts, I am very level headed - I will always have funny stories to tell about my students - Acoustic sunrise is a must for Sunday mornings - Love people watching - early riser - you can count on me for random facts of the day - I am a secret hippie at heart Anything else you would like to know- ask away. I am an open book :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Aruba, Ireland, beach

Favorite things

A nice Captain Morgan's,settling down with a nice book ,Yankee candles, music,bright colors- Lost- I enjoy all kinds of music- the feeling of fresh and soft sheets,laughing, chicken parm, david grey,and drives

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends, drinks, gym, anything spontaneous really

Last read

Too many to mention



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teaching is my passion, and as much as the money is not great, there is no better feeling than getting up every day loving what you do
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college