Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Garrison, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
No Way! That's Great...We've landed on the moon!!!

In her own words

Hello out there! Single, happy-go-lucky girl, seeking single, (fill in the blank!) guy. I am a teacher and absolutely love my job! I currently work for a school in Maryland, teaching History and British Literature- it is the most rewarding job I have ever had. I love teaching because it allows me to have the kind of life I have always wanted, but also because it is so family friendly (which will definitely be useful in the future!) I love to read (anything and everything), and watch my favorite TV shows: It's Always Sunny, Seinfeld, Colbert Report, The Daily Show, Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey, and basically the Bravo network... P. S. I am a HUGE superhero fan! (Props if Batman is your favorite :) I am totally silly, and am not afraid to laugh at myself. During my free time, I spend time with family and friends watching movies or going out. I also love to travel. I just spent the holidays and celebrated the New Year in Barcelona! I also make it a priority to work out several times during the week. During the month of January I signed up for a really tough boot camp- but...I was voted MVP by the trainers! I am definitely doing this for the rest of the year! I also ran my first two 5k's last year and can't wait for the next one in July. Okay, I guess this is the important part of my profile- who the heck am I searching for? Well, I am looking for what every woman is looking for: a man who is honest, kind, sincere and respectful. I am somewhat old-fashioned when it comes to dating- and am truly looking for a gentleman. Communication is a big deal to me- whether you live down the street or in another state- getting to know you will be my priority- I hope the feeling is mutual! I would love to know more about you. Here's how I feel about this- it's one conversation that might lead to one date. If that turns into more...great! If it doesn't, that's okay too :) We have to start somewhere!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, especially during New Years! Jamaica, Goa, Kenya (of course!) Closer to home, I love exploring different places in downtown Baltimore.

Favorite things what will you find on my playlist? A little bit of everything- from old school hip hop (baby baby!) to ASAP Rocky, to my boy bands (you know you loved BSB). I also have kick butt Bollywood music ;)....

For fun

Cooking (with someone!), watching movies, going out for drinks with friends, concerts- last year I was really fortunate to see Jay-Z and Justin Timberlake, Drake, and Kanye. I also like quiet nights home with good friends.

Last read

I absolutely love reading! I just finished reading The Book Thief, And The Mountains Echoed, and a pretty terrifying novel called Night Film. I am currently reading Divergent which was given to me by one of my students!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Punjabi but my family immigrated to the United States from Kenya, East Africa.
Faith: Hindu No preference
I tend to be more spiritual.
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to SUNY Albany for my MA in Global studies and then attended Union Graduate College for my Masters in Teaching- loved my graduate school experience