Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Just moved to the area from the midwest. Most would say I am happy, friendly, loyal, laid back, and out going with a good sense of humor.

In her own words

So there I am, winding up ready to swing…I step into the box and WHAM! The ball fly’s out to left field as I round first base. I use to play baseball with a “pre-professional” team of all male players. Ok, it was Babe Ruth Baseball and I was the only girl who made the team. I loved baseball and wore out mores pairs of tennis shoes than my Barbie Dolls throughout my childhood. I have recently moved to AZ with a new journey in mind. I am a teacher who loves working with the “littles”. My new first grade classroom full of “littles” keeps me busy and full of joy! Well, as it turns out my baseball career wasn't in God's plan for me. I am definitely new at the online dating (sthing. I am interested in meeting new people, so here I am. I am the “real deal,” no fake drama queen or high maintenance girly girl and I am interested in finding the Mr. Right that God has planned for me. I want to be candid up front and say that I am not looking for a one-night stand or a casual on/off relationship. I am looking for a steady healthy relationship that can grow into a loving, trusting, genuine, when “2 become 1” soul mate kind of relationship. I believe that God has a plan for me and that I have been waiting on His guidance to find that right person. So while it sounds heavy that is where I am at. So, it's the bottom of the 9th inning and if I haven't struck out and lost the game, send me an email and lets hope for a home run! (no pun intended)

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I love any kind of music, one of my favorite things is to put on some good tunes and jam out! My newest hobby that I am just getting into is cooking. I enjoy finding a new recipe and getting my cook on in my new kitchen in my new house :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference